Skip to main content
胡德山和哥伦比亚河谷:选择探险活动
胡德山和哥伦比亚河谷:选择探险活动
查看更多

山地和河流活动

该地区多样化的地形适合各种水平的探险活动。胡德山 (Mt. Hood) 海拔近 3,500 米,拥有世界上唯一一个拥有全年滑雪季的山脉。它也被认为是攀岩人数全球排名第二的山峰。建议在林界小屋度假村 (Timberline Lodge) 酒店入住,该酒店曾是电影《闪灵》的拍摄背景,也是一处备受喜爱的旅游景点。一定要到 Skibowl 滑雪场参加夜晚举行的星空飞碟 (Cosmic Tubing) 活动,欣赏激光秀和震耳欲馈的音乐。下山到瀑布旁徒步行走一番,也可在哥伦比亚河谷 (Columbia River Gorge) 享受漂流和垂钓的乐趣。在胡德里弗 (Hood River),陡峭的峡谷壁为风帆冲浪和风筝冲浪创造了完美的风力条件。

 

饮食文化

如果到农贸市场转转或是看看该地区的各种菜单,便会发现这里物产丰富。参加胡德里弗水果环线 (Hood River County Fruit Loop) 自助游,从几十个独营农贸摊位、果园、酒庄和餐厅精心挑选一些美味。也可参加酒庄观光之旅,一边欣赏令人沉醉的壮美风景,一边慢慢品尝精品葡萄酒。还可品尝到十几种精酿啤酒。一些引人注目的选择包括:屡获殊荣的 Full Sail Brewing Co. 酿酒公司、胡德山酿酒公司 (Mt. Hood Brewing Company)以及位于一座淘金热时期美国铸币厂内的Freebridge Brewing 酿酒公司。

 

非同寻常的住宿

在这里,住宿也是曼妙体验的一部分。从服务周全的度假村,到偏远的租赁度假屋,能够与该地区的住宿选择相媲美的目的地并不多。您可以租个圆形屋顶,在河畔的热水浴缸中美美浸泡一番,也可前往树林中真正的小木屋享受悠闲假期。将胡德山迷你屋度假村作为您的下榻之所,享受超级迷人的迷你屋住宿体验。也可在 Tilly Jane A-Frame 木屋稍作停留,体验与世隔绝的遁世感,这里没有自来水,仅可通过雪鞋行走或徒步进入古老的森林才能抵达。情侣们可以入住新娘面纱旅馆 (Bridal Veil Blodge),在壮美的瀑布旁重新建立彼此之间的联系。河谷中的胡德山林界小屋度假村和巴尔奇酒店均拥有浓郁的历史氛围,提供各种服务周全的便利设施。

胡德山和哥伦比亚河谷:选择探险活动
胡德山和哥伦比亚河谷:选择探险活动
查看更多

趣闻

俄勒冈州哥伦比亚河谷的众多瀑布之一
查看更多

哥伦比亚河谷拥有北美洲最密集的瀑布。蜿蜒 113 公里的河岸分布着超过 75 个瀑布。

俄勒冈州哥伦比亚河公路旁的广告艺术
查看更多

美国第一条景观高速公路是绵延 121 公里的老哥伦比亚公路,又称“公路之王”。

靠近俄勒冈州的胡德山山峰
查看更多

胡德山是俄勒冈州海拔最高的山峰,也是世界上最受喜爱的登山目的地之一。

必游景点

俄勒冈州马特诺玛瀑布的冬景

马特诺玛瀑布

马特诺玛瀑布 (Multnomah Falls) 是俄勒冈州最受游客青睐的自然景点,也是该州落差最高的瀑布。建议您在冬季和秋季两个季节前来游览,那时的瀑布水流量最大,融雪汇入这个级联瀑布的两层,形成高达 189 米的落差。马特诺玛瀑布旅馆 (Multnomah Falls Lodge) 设有一个游客中心和一家高档餐馆。天气晴朗时,您可在露台上享受户外餐饮,欣赏瀑布的迷人景致。

了解更多

横跨哥伦比亚河将俄勒冈州与华盛顿州相连的众神之桥

众神之桥

令人叹为观止的众神之桥 (Bridge of the Gods) 横跨哥伦比亚河 (Columbia River),将俄勒冈州与华盛顿州连接起来。它也是 4,279 公里长的太平洋屋脊步道 (Pacific Crest Trail) 的一部分,最近因谢丽尔•斯特雷德的著作和改编电影《涉足荒野》而广为人知。建议您将车停下来,漫步穿过令人眼花缭乱的步道,欣赏下方无与伦比的河景。

了解更多

沿着哥伦比亚河公路骑行

老哥伦比亚河公路

美国第一条景观公路循着哥伦比亚河谷分布,从特劳特代尔 (Troutdale) 一直绵延至达尔斯市,承载着厚重的历史且自然风景优美。波特兰附近丰富的瀑布和郁郁葱葱的悬崖,通往莫斯尔 (Mosier) 和达尔斯市阳光明媚的高原。沿途可参观博物馆,沿着徒步小道舒展筋骨,并探索俄勒冈小径时期的小镇。不容错过的拍照机会:克朗波因特的观景屋,新娘面纱瀑布和马特诺玛瀑布。

了解更多

胡德山林界小屋度假村隐匿在白雪皑皑的山坡上

林界小屋度假村和滑雪度假村

林界小屋度假村滑雪区 (Timberline Lodge and Ski Area) 每年接待游客 200 多万人次,堪称俄勒冈州最具吸引力的景点之一。这个国家历史地标位于胡德山上,高 1,124 米,一年四季各种雪上运动接连不断,全球拥有这一特色的滑雪度假村寥寥可数。

了解更多

从胡德里弗农场欣赏胡德山景致

胡德里弗水果环线

胡德里弗河谷 (Hood River Valley) 最新鲜(也是最美味)的产品当属来自 56 公里水果环线旁采摘农场、土特产摊位和餐馆的风味美食。您可品尝俄勒冈州的葡萄酒和苹果酒,采购当地土特产,采摘鲜花,或是品尝该地区闻名遐迩、汁多味美的梨和苹果。

了解更多

从俄勒冈州哥伦比亚河谷的罗威娜峰欣赏迷人景致

罗威娜峰

站在莫斯尔镇 (Mosier) 附近 30 号公路旁的罗威娜峰观景点 (Rowena Crest Viewpoint),哥伦比亚河谷美轮美奂的景致可尽收眼底。一定要用镜头记录下方公路马蹄状的独特曲线,这是俄勒冈州最受摄影者青睐的一处风景。无需滤镜就能拍摄出精彩大片。

了解更多

通往达尔斯古老巴洛路的大门

巴洛路

当年沿俄勒冈小径前来的移民者不得不在达尔斯市停下来做个决定:是涉水过河,还是沿巴洛路 (Barlow Road) 一路向前翻越胡德山?一定要沿着这条富有传奇色彩的小道驱车徜徉,沿途探索因这条小道而兴起的小镇。至今,仍然可以看到开拓者们当初坐着马车向西部挺近时留下的车轮痕迹。

了解更多

站在俄勒冈州的 Jonsrud Viewpoint 观景台瞭望秋景

Jonsrud Viewpoint 观景台

如果您在游览途中没有拍摄胡德山的迷人照片,那就一定要趁着日出或日落时分,前往桑迪市 (Sandy) 的 Jonsrud Viewpoint 观景台完成这一使命。白雪覆盖的山峰在远方若隐若现,下方则是辽阔的草地和桑迪河 (Sandy River)。

了解更多

胡德里弗哥伦比亚河上的风筝冲浪

胡德里弗滨水公园

在胡德里弗,哥伦比亚河谷的谷壁将风引到河面上,为风帆冲浪和风筝冲浪创造了一流的条件。在有着“世界风帆冲浪之都”美誉的胡德里弗滨水公园 (Waterfront Park in Hood River),您可以观看各种技艺精湛、令人叹为观止的水上运动。

了解更多

从俄勒冈州克朗波因特的观景屋欣赏到的景致

克朗波因特观景屋

今天我们还能从观景屋 (Vista House) 欣赏到迷人景致,一定要感谢波特兰妇女论坛 (Portland Women's Forum),正是因为他们,这个标志性地标才能幸免于私人开发。观景屋建于 1918 年左右,高高坐落于悬崖畔,俯瞰着哥伦比亚河谷,从这里可以欣赏到山川、峡谷和河流的壮美景致,辽阔的风景吸引了大量摄影师纷至沓来。

了解更多

探访胡德山和哥伦比亚河谷的景点

延龄草湖上的静谧倒影
查看更多
|

胡德山

前往胡德山展开一次精彩的野外探险之旅。这里是探险者的家园。胡德山区不仅有高耸入云、白雪皑皑的俄勒冈最高峰、参天的树林和奔腾的河流,还遍布酒庄、餐厅和商店,为您提供了无限的可能性。

查看更多
从空中鸟瞰白雪覆盖的哥伦比亚河谷公路
查看更多
体验胡德山和哥伦比亚河谷

胡德山和哥伦比亚河谷官方旅行网站

Skip to main content
Mt. Hood and the Columbia River Gorge: Choose Your Adventure
Mt. Hood and the Columbia River Gorge: Choose Your Adventure
View more

Mountain and River Pursuits

The region’s varied terrain makes for adventures at all altitudes. At nearly 3,500 meters high, Mt. Hood has one of the only year-round ski seasons in the world. It’s also purported to be the second-most climbed mountain in the world. Stay at the Timberline Lodge, the hotel seen in “The Shining” and a popular tourist attraction. Don’t miss the laser light shows and thumping music at Skibowl’s nighttime Cosmic Tubing. Descend from the mountain for waterfall hiking, rafting and fishing in the Columbia River Gorge. In Hood River, the gorge’s steep walls create perfect wind conditions for wind- and kite surfing.

 

Dining and Drinks

Bountiful harvests are reflected in markets and menus around the region. Take your pick among dozens of independent farm stands, orchards, wineries and restaurants along the self-guided Hood River County Fruit Loop. Soak in the stunning views and sip boutique wine on a winery tour. There are also a dozen craft breweries to try. Some noteworthy options: award-winning Full Sail Brewing Co., beer brewed with glacially-sourced water at Mt. Hood Brewing Company and Freebridge Brewing, housed in a Gold Rush-era U.S. Mint building.

 

Uncommon Accommodations

Lodging is part of the experience here. Not many destinations rival the region’s choices, from full-service resorts to backcountry vacation rentals. Rent a geodesic dome, soak in a hot tub on the river or escape to a real log cabin in the woods. Stay in an ultra-charming tiny house at the Mt. Hood Tiny House Village. Go completely off the grid at the Tilly Jane A-Frame, which has no running water and is accessible only by snowshoeing or hiking into an old-growth forest. Couples can reconnect by a spectacular waterfall at Bridal Veil Lodge. The Timberline Lodge on Mt. Hood and the Balch Hotel in the Gorge both offer full-service amenities with historic character.

Mt. Hood and the Columbia River Gorge: Choose Your Adventure
Mt. Hood and the Columbia River Gorge: Choose Your Adventure
View more

Fun Fact

One of the many waterfalls in Oregon’s Columbia River Gorge
View more

The Columbia River Gorge has the greatest concentration of waterfalls in North America. There are more than 75 waterfalls along its 113 kilometers.

Art advertising the Columbia River Highway in Oregon
View more

The first scenic highway in the USA was the 121-kilometer Historic Columbia River Highway, also known as “King of the Roads.”

Approaching the summit of Mt. Hood in Oregon
View more

Mt. Hood is the highest peak in Oregon and one of the most-climbed mountains in the world.

Must see places

Oregon’s Multnomah Falls in winter

Multnomah Falls

Multnomah Falls is Oregon’s most-visited natural attraction and the tallest waterfall in the state. Visit when it’s at its most voluminous in winter and spring, as snowmelt feeds two cascading tiers along a 189-meter drop. The Multnomah Falls Lodge has a visitors’ center and upscale restaurant. When the weather is nice, enjoy outdoor dining on the patio with beautiful views of the falls.

Learn more

The Bridge of the Gods stretching over the Columbia River from Oregon to Washington

Bridge of the Gods

The stunning Bridge of the Gods connects Oregon to Washington over the Columbia River. It’s also part of the 4,279-kilometer Pacific Crest Trail, recently popularized in Cheryl Strayed’s book and film adaptation, “Wild.” Park the car and walk across the dizzying foot path for unparalleled views of the river below.

Learn more

Biking the Columbia River Highway

Historic Columbia River Highway

Tracing the Columbia River Gorge from Troutdale to The Dalles, the USA’s first scenic highway is steeped in history and natural beauty. The abundant waterfalls and green cliffs near Portland lead to a sunny plateau in Mosier and The Dalles. Along the way, visit museums, stretch your legs on hiking trails and explore Oregon Trail-era small towns. Can’t miss photo ops: Vista House at Crown Point, Bridal Veil Falls and Multnomah Falls.

Learn more

Mt. Hood’s Timberline Lodge tucked into the snowy mountainside

Timberline Lodge & Ski Area

More than 2 million visitors a year make Timberline Lodge & Ski Area one of Oregon’s top attractions. This National Historic Landmark is located on Mt. Hood and boasts 1,124 vertical meters and year-round snow sports – one of the few ski resorts in the world with this claim to fame.

Learn more

View of Mt. Hood from a Hood River farm

Hood River Fruit Loop

The Hood River Valley’s freshest (and tastiest) offerings are highlighted at u-pick farms, produce stands and eateries along the 56-kilometer Fruit Loop. Sample Oregon wine and cider, stock up on local produce, pick fresh flowers and bite into the juicy pears and apples that the region is famous for.

Learn more

View from Rowena Crest in Oregon’s Columbia River Gorge

Rowena Crest

The stunning Columbia River Gorge spreads out before you at the Rowena Crest Viewpoint, located just off Highway 30 near the town of Mosier. Be sure to get a photo of the distinctive horseshoe curve in the highway below – it’s a highly photographed spot in Oregon. No filter needed for this view.

Learn more

Gate to historic Barlow Road in The Dalles

Barlow Road

Emigrants on the Oregon Trail had to stop in The Dalles to decide whether to ford the river or ride along Barlow Road up and over Mt. Hood. Travel this storied path and explore old trail towns along the way. You can still see the ruts where wagons passed as pioneers came to the West.

Learn more

Looking out from Oregon’s Jonsrud Viewpoint in autumn

Jonsrud Viewpoint

If you haven’t quite gotten the perfect picture of Mt. Hood during your visit, head up to the Jonsrud Viewpoint in Sandy at sunrise or sunset to fulfill your mission. The snow-capped peak looms in the distance with an expansive meadow and the Sandy River below.

Learn more

Kiteboarding on the Columbia River in Hood River

Waterfront Park in Hood River

In Hood River, the walls of the Columbia River Gorge channel wind onto the river and create outstanding conditions for windsurfing and kiteboarding. Watch the tricks and feats of the sport at Waterfront Park in Hood River, considered the Windsurfing Capital of the World.

Learn more

View from the Vista Houst at Crown Point in Oregon

Vista House at Crown Point

Thank the Portland Women’s Forum for the views from the Vista House, who saved this iconic landmark from private development. Perched on the edge of a cliff overlooking the Columbia River Gorge, the circa-1918 Vista House offers just that – sweeping vistas that attract photographers with inspiring views of the mountains, gorge and river.

Learn more

Explore Mt. Hood and Columbia River Gorge destinations

Tranquil reflection in Trillium Lake
View more
|

Mount Hood

The wild and the wonderful are waiting for you in Mount Hood, where adventure lives. This is the home of explorers. From the towering snowcapped peak of Oregon’s tallest mountain to the soaring forests and rushing rivers to the wineries, restaurants and shopping, it’s all here in Mount Hood Territory, filled with endless possibilities.

View more

Official Mt. Hood and Columbia Gorge Travel Site